Make your own free website on Tripod.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

Our chat room is found at the following url.

http://disabilities-us.com/irc.html

This room can be used at anytime.

INSTRUCTIONS:

  1.  Click on the above link.

  2. In the first blank, where it says "disabilities-us.com", delete that and type in your requested nickname.  Leave all other settings alone.

  3. In the screen that appears you will see a button that says "Join Channel", click on it and enter "shad " in the smaller screen that pops up.

  4. 3.  Click "OK" and you will see the chat room pop up.  You type into the bottom line (your cursor should already be there.)  If there is a nickname conflict you may be asked to change your nickname.  Go in and play around and get familiar with the set up.  It is easy and no programs to download.

Daily chats during the week will be held on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 11 am cst, 12 pm est, 10 am mountain time, 9 am pacific time.

Evening chats will be held on Thursday evenings at 7:30 pm cst. 8:30 pm est, 6:30 pm mountain time, 5:30 pm pacific time.

 

 

04/28/2000

copyright(c)Lonewolof